January 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
  • Sunday Service
4
  • New Mums' Support Group
  • Youth LG
5
  • Prayer Explosion
  • Celebrate Recovery
6
  • Prayer Meeting
7
  • COTM Gathering
  • Church On The Marsh
8
9
10
  • Sunday Service
11
  • New Mums' Support Group
  • Youth LG
12
  • Prayer Explosion
  • Celebrate Recovery
13
  • Prayer Meeting
14
15
16
17
  • Sunday Service
18
  • New Mums' Support Group
  • Youth LG
19
  • Prayer Explosion
  • Celebrate Recovery
20
  • Prayer Meeting
21
  • COTM Gathering
  • Church On The Marsh
22
23
24
  • Sunday Service
  • Newcomer's Zoom Call
25
  • New Mums' Support Group
  • Youth LG
26
  • Prayer Explosion
  • Celebrate Recovery
27
  • Prayer Meeting
28
29
30
31
  • Sunday Service

Add Calendar

Add our calendar to your device, compatible with any calendar that has Google calendar enabled

Receive the Hope Newsletter

Sign up to receive the newsletter and stay up to date week by week

Subscribe to the Newsletter

* indicates required
/ ( mm / dd )

2020 Game Plan

The key dates for 2020

Leader’s Meetings [inc Allan Ellershaw]

Mon 27th Jan PM

Tue 21st Apr PM

Tue 2nd Jun PM

Tue 13th Oct PM

Church Meetings [Fasting Days]

Wed 29th Jan Vision Night

Wed 10th Jun Covenant Service [AGM].

Wed 18th Nov 2021 Planning Meeting

Conferences

North West Partnership Conference Fri 24th – Sat 25th Jan

Cherish Women’s Conference Thurs 28th May – Sat 30th May

Keswick Convention Sat 11th – Fri 31st July

Xcel Men’s Conference Fri 13th – Sat 14th Nov 

Devoted 2021 - 27-30 August 20211 Website: https://www.devotedevent.org/ Promo Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5LSjbpyhxbY

FM

FM Conference Thurs 21st May – Sat 23rd May (The Sat celebration is open to all).

Pastor’s Retreat Tue 20th Oct – Thur 22nd Oct. 

Mission/Outreach

Capernwray Fri 21st Feb – Sun 1st Mar

Pancake Day [Kid’s And Family Outreach] Tue 25th Feb

Hope Week Mon 6th Apr – Sun 12th Apr

Bulgaria Tue 15th – Tue 22nd Sep

Occasions/Events

Baptisms Sun 9th + 23rd Feb PM

24 hr Prayer Sat 22nd – 23rd Feb

Pancake Day Flip Off Tue 25th Feb 1600

Ash Wed Service Wed 26th Feb PM

Sheep Among Wolves Movie Night Sun 8th Mar PM

Mother’s Day Sun 22nd Mar

Palm Sun [Gift Day] Sun 5th Apr

Good Friday Fri 10th Apr

Easter Sun Sun 12th Apr

Pentecost [Hope Picnic] Sun 31st May AM Baptisms PM

Father’s Day Sun 21st Jun

Harvest [Gift Day[ Sun 4th Oct

Remembrance Sun 8th Nov